It’s Not Easy Bein’ Green

kermit
Image courtesty of Wikipedia

I feel kind of green today.  Woke up all barfy and headachy.  Maybe it’s a cake hangover.  I did eat a whole crapload of cake yesterday.  Or it could be that I’m allergic to being thirty-fo (with an “o” for o-l-d; I didn’t say it, I spelled it K, so you can’t roar at me :)  Either way, I still feel a little green.  Not the best way to start the first day of your new year.  But I have a great idea.  I know just what will fix it!  More cake…..

5 thoughts on “It’s Not Easy Bein’ Green

  1. I saw Kermit and thought, “how cute?”, but I’m sorry to hear that you are feeling icky after turning 30! :( Just eat some more cake! :)

  2. Roooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrr!
    I said ;) Well, I can only agree with you, for the cake hangover there is only one cure a good cup of coffee and more cake! I am sorry to hear that you consider to have an allergy on the *O* word ;) I really think that you shouldn’t, because women are like red wine: older than better! Cheers! And bring some cake!

Leave a Reply

