Bloggyversary!

Today is my first bloggyversary! 

I cannot believe that I’ve been blogging for a year now.  Though today is my official bloggyversary, I’m not going to have a major celebration (contest!) until February because I consider February to be my true bloggyversary.  February of this year was when I really started to get serious about knitting and sharing, and finding my way in the world of KAL’s and groups out there in blogland.  But today deserves a post all its own :)

So, I have to thank all of you out there for your comments, your perspectives, your thoughts and camaraderie.  Without all of you I would have quit the “blog business” a long time ago (and I have considered doing this many times).  I appreciate each and every one of you that has taken the time to stop by.  Your comments and the fact that you’re even reading my random chit-chat means more to me than you’ll probably every know.  Because of you, I actually made it to my first bloggyversary and I can’t thank you enough. 

So here’s to you bloggy peeps!  Thanks so much for always being there.

10 thoughts on “Bloggyversary!

  1. Congrats Sweetie! If not for your blog I would have never met such sweet friend as yourself! So don’t you event think about quiting! Bug hugs to you!

Leave a Reply

