Friday Fill-In: November 30, 2007

bowman bay sunset 112407 

Sunset on Bowman Bay – November 24,2007 

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #48
(answer yours here)

1. When my blog is broken, there’s no one to fix it but me!
2. I saw the most amazing man in my bed this morning!
3. The Golden Compass is the new movie I’m most looking forward to seeing.
4. Work: Necessary and always entertaining at the lab.
5. Of all the new tv shows, I enjoy Pushing Daisies! Pushing Daisies! Pushing Daisies! the most.
6. If only I had cleaned the house before the phone guy came over, I would have felt a little less like a disgusting pig.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sleep, tomorrow my plans include moping around sucking on cough drops and drinking tea and Sunday, I want to knit & cheer on my hubby at The Deception Pass Dash if I’m feeling better!

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In: November 30, 2007

  1. You know it’s funny …. I cleaned the house from top to bottom yesterday because I didn’t want the plumber to think I was a disgusting pig. The house gets truly cleaned maybe once every couple of weeks. I just don’t have time … and when I do have time, I’d rather be knitting!

    And what a cowinkidink … I found the most amazing man in my bed this morning too! :-)

  2. Yay! I want to see the Golden Compass as well! What a pity that you guys live so far away, we could go to the movies together! I love this picture, it’s soooo gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

