What Yarn Are You?

I found this over at Knitsabella’s bloggy soze I stoled it! Have fun :)

 

What kind of yarn are you?

 

You are Mohair.You are a warm and fuzzy type who works well with others, doing your share without being too weighty. You can be stubborn and absolutely refuse to change your position once it is set, but that’s okay since you are good at covering up your mistakes.

Take this quiz!


Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

 

Warm & Fuzzy? Check
Works well with others? Check
Doing my share? Check
Stubborn? Check
Good at covering mistakes? What
mistakes? I never make mistakes ;) (hee)

 

P.S. My intrawebs is back! Hooray!
4 thoughts on “What Yarn Are You?

  1. Hey sister mohair,

    Glad your intraweb is back. Being disconnected from your stuff can be a big bummer.

    I would like to add that on another fiber type I came up as Camel. I guess camel and mohair can get along. I am very warm and exotic.

  2. Ok, I took the meme and it says “You are Shetland Wool.
    You are a traditional sort who can sometimes be a little on the harsh side. Though you look delicate you are tough as nails and prone to intricacies. Despite your acerbic ways you are widely respected and even revered.” LOL. I guess I can be a little harsh – I do tell it like it is!

    I tagged you for a meme – come check out my blog to see what it’s about!

Leave a Reply

