Friday Fill-In #63

crocus 30908a

Lovely posies from my garden……
I didn’t even know I had this color! Isn’t nature wonderful?

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #63
(get yours here)

1. Contact may cause incessant giggling.
2. The parties hereto do mutually agree to never grow up.
3. Disney parks bring back fond memories of my childhood.
4. A Starbucks Honey Latte sounds really good right about now!
5. I positively love where I live.
6. R. Darling always makes me smile :-)
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going out to dinner, tomorrow my plans include shamelessly knitting the day away and Sunday, I want to enjoy a screening of Pacific Horizons with R. Darling!

 

Have a lovely weekend Bloggy Peeps!!

6 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #63

  1. Ooooh I’m loving on the Honey Latte too. Then I thought to myself, “Why am I going to pay that much more than a regular latte just for the Barista to squirt some honey in it?”. So I ordered a regular latte and went to the little “condiment” bar where they keep cinnamon and nutmeg & yes, honey. I proceeded to squirt gobs of honey in my latte (feeling very proud that I had duped corporate Starbucks). It’s not the same. Drat! I don’t know what they do to that drink other than honey, but it’s worth paying the extra money! ;)

  2. Honey Latte sounds good. I love all the aromatised coffees, with spices and other goodies in them. You can ask Peter or Kristen, when we went to Prague and I found Coffee Heaven there I dragged everyone with me for a cup of Eggnogg Latte, which was the best idea in the cold and windy Prague. You guys need to come to Prague with us once! You just have to finally come to Europe, so I can show you around ;)

Leave a Reply

