Friday Fill-In #67

 

Interesting pillowcase seen last Sunday while shopping

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #67
(get yours here)

1. I love springtime in my garden!
2. Sticky sweet pies, or cakes are foods I love to eat for breakfast.  But then again, I love good fresh fruit too!
3. It seems I’m always searching for the right html code now that WordPress has  changed everything (I hate the changes they made.  Total suck.).
4. Snuggling up with your lover is a great way to end the day.
5. I think I might not bring any knitting with me to Vegas (gasp!)!
6. A clean house and a vacation is what I’ve been craving lately.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing up my test knit, tomorrow my plans include a mani/pedi (woot!), and coffee with a knitty friend and Sunday, I want to finish up all my packing before we go to Vegas (woot woot!)!

 

 Have a Fiber-tastic weekend Bloggy Peeps!!

8 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #67

  1. No knitting in Vegas? Wow…I’m not sure I could do that. Knowing me I’d be getting a quick row in between blackjack deals. Have a fantastic time!

Leave a Reply

