Friday Fill-In #80

Look what R. Darling brought home for me last Thursday!

 

Whew!  It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these!  Hope I can remember how ;)

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #80
(get yours here)

 

 1. Oh, I can’t wait until I have a credit card that’s paid off.

2. Milk is the first thing I see when I open my refrigerator.

3. I never leave home without my purse (boring I know, but so true).

4. If I were a condiment, I would be soy sauce (does that count?) because it tastes good on nearly everything.

5. People showing blatant disregard for others is really high up on my list of pet peeves.

6. The last thing I thought of before I went to bed was my current knitting project, of course ;)

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching a movie with R. Darling and relaxing, tomorrow my plans include knittingknittingknitting and Sunday, I want to try not to do too many chores!

 

************

 

Have a great weekend bloggy peeps & enjoy the sunshine if you have it!

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #80

  1. What beautiful flowers; what a lucky girl :-)

    Which movie did y’all end up seeing? I went to see Hancock; not too shabby! What great eye candy :-)

  2. I have to agree … soy sauce does taste good on just about everything!!!

    Can’t wait to see what knitting project you are working on!

    And I really enjoyed those vacation posts. I know I didn’t comment … haven’t been doing much of that lately. But I really enjoyed getting up for work, grabbing a cup of tea, and reading about your adventures!

  3. The flowers are fabulous! What a sweet hubby! I won’t go anywhere without my handbag either. My hubby always tells me to leave it at home but I can’t. I feel naked without it! Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

