Friday Fill-In #95

 Mmmmmmalabrigo……

Yarn for a secrety squirrel test knit by Chris, to be revealed in November! 

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #95
(get yours here)

1. Right now, I’m feeling a lot better than I was on Wednesday!
2. Somewheres tropical is where I want to be.
3. How does one find the time to do everything they want (or need) to do?
4. A list keeps me on track.
5. Please don’t ask me to remember anything important.  Lately I seem to be forgetting everything!
6. Knitting fills me with joy.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to swatching for Baby Cables & Big Ones Too as well as working on Dad’s Dashing mitts, tomorrow my plans include helping Troy with his Spin-In and Sunday, I want to lay around and knit some more!

 

Have a happy, sparkly weekend bloggy peeps!

7 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #95

  1. another lovely picture! I was out to dinner with a friend tonight and she said the same as you in your answer to #5! Have a great weekend, girl :-)

  2. Come visit me…I am as close to tropical as you can get w/out the travel nightmares…As for #5, I just tell everyone that at my age I’ve eaten and slept so I couldn’t possibly be expected to remember…Good luck w/Troy! I will be swatching for the same sweater….I’m thinking Calmer…but I like the cashsoft too, so you have to update your swatch results….

  3. Well you can come visit me in FL. Of course it will cost you one skein of that luscious MMMMMMalabrigo. Hey, if you want nice weather, it can be costly!! LOL

  4. Nice photo! The Malabrigo looks delicious! Is that pink one the color called Molly? I feel certain the yarn will be transformed into something wonderful! I’m looking forward to seeing the Dashing mitts for your Dad :)

Leave a Reply

