Happy Thanksgiving!!

Somehow, this Thanksgiving found me comletely unprepared.  No time for a thoughtful post about thankfullness, or even the chance to bake and photograph a pumpkin pie just so, to add that dash of celebration to my post.  But what I lack in cleverness and preparation, I can make up for in heartfelt wishes to all of you for a wonderful and festive holiday.  May you have that extra helping of whatever you love and not feel guilty for a second, may your travels be smooth and steady, without tribulation, and may all the goodness you send out into the world be returned to you multiplied by millions.  Be grateful for what you have, and don’t sweat what you don’t ;)  Have a fantastic holiday Bloggy Peeps!  I’m sending a little thankful thought out into the universe for each of you!  Because of you, I have much to be grateful for….

 

Happy Thanksgiving! 

7 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!!

  1. I hope you have a wonderful thanksgiving. Don’t worry, I had grandeur plans of homemade pies as well for turkey day. I’ll bet money on it that I won’t make a single one.

  2. Happiness to you. I peeled potatoes for my SIL who did the rest. We both assisted Shaina (age 3) in mixing the ingredients for pumkin pies. It was a blast. Other than that, I did not do any food prep. I did a lot of cleaning up though as my contribution to the festivities.

Leave a Reply

