Friday Fill-In #106

tree-icicles1


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #106
(get yours here)


1. It’s January; that means I can expect to freeze my ass off for the next 3 months.  But mostly, I look forward to a new beginning.

2. A tropical vacation and a massage is what I crave most right now.

3. Cork and wine go together like pea and pod.

4. Love is so nourishing.

5. Let us dare to dream dreams bigger than ourselves.

6. I need more color in my home.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to cheering up R. Darling, tomorrow my plans include having coffee and knitting with my knitty pal Troy and Sunday, I want to try to finish up Dahlia!


Have a wonderful weekend Bloggy Peeps!

7 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #106

  1. Great photo! I agree on needing more color in my home – working on my decorating plan this week. I found some cool stuff in the Pottery Barn catalog that I think I’m going to order to brighten things up a bit. Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

