Technical Difficulties

What up, Bloggy Peeps? I just wanted to let you know that I haven’t died, or slipped into a yarn-induced coma, and I’m not purposely ignoring you guys. We’re just experiencing some intrawebs “issues” at home right now; as in, we don’t have it and it stinks. So I’m really sorry there’s been no update on the the Luxury Yarn Retreat from last Saturday, or pretty yarn pics to show, or even any bellyaching to do, and I haven’t been able to send many e-mails (only what I can squeeze in during lunch at work), but we hope the bugs will get fixed soon.

Hope you’re doing well & I’ll catch up with you all later on :) Until then, knit on party peeps!

5 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

  1. Hey – We were at the same retreat! How funny…I just stumbled upon your blog when I was checking in on Ravelry. Your scarf looks great! Mine is still in the works! Ugh!!! Have fun finishing it!

Leave a Reply

