Friday Fill-In #115

How Does Your Garden Grow?

How Does Your Garden Grow?


 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #115
(get yours here)

1. When I look to the left, I see a ginormous mess that really needs cleaning up.

2. Any room my hubby is in is the room that has the best view in my home!

3. Let it work, and be sure to shake what yo momma gave ya.

4. Dirty deeds done dirt cheap!

5. Kindness to one another is a responsibility that all qualified citizens must share.

6. If you have any spare prayers or positive thoughts, please feel free to think a few for my Dad.  He’s having a major major super scary heart surgery on Monday and needs all he can get.  Thank you!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to spending time with my hubby, tomorrow my plans include sleeping in! and Sunday, I want to knit of course :)
 

Have a wonderful weekend Bloggy Peeps!

14 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #115

  1. i’m right there with you. My dad is having scary back surgery on Tuesday! i’ll pray for both of them!

    Enjoy your weekend – i have to work :-( But, it could be worse: at least the weather is going to suck, so i’m not working on beautiful, warm days!

  2. Ah, I had to laugh when I saw the “how does your garden grow?” question! Well, the yard is slowly reappearing from under the snow, and really, I was happy to see it happening so early in the season! Yours is quite a bit ahead…
    I’ll be sending positive thoughts to your dad, and to you too, as I’m sure you can use some to go through that event that is without a doubt really stressful for you too. Take care! {hug}

  3. Sorry to hear about your dad. He’ll be in my thoughts and prayers. Surgery is scary!

    BTW, love your photo of the flowers. We don’t have too many flowers where I live. I might have to buy some potted flowers and plants to liven the place up!

Leave a Reply

