Friday Fill-In #158

Wow, it’s been a while!

 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Friday Fill-In #158
(get yours here)

 
1. There are places I will always dream about going, and maybe someday I’ll get there.
2. Nothing like a hug from hubby to blow those clouds away.
3. Standing in the dark, staring at the moon and stars, is something I never do often enough.
4. Only 8 weeks left – oh boy!
5. He went out tiger hunting and you can see his stripes so you know he’s clean.
6. Being exhausted is the only thing that keeps my mind from wandering .
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting while hubby studies, tomorrow my plans include baby class and Sunday, I want to finish up the baby class and then just rest!
 

Have a wonderful weekend bloggy peeps!

6 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In #158

Leave a Reply

